Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

The Evins Law Firm, LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (21)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.8/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-28

I put all but Won My Case, you know why, cause they were so good they didn’t have to go to court all they did was a phone call and problem was solved. I would recommend Andrew Holliday law firm to anyone at anytime. Thanks so much guys good things come to good people.

— Client 09/28/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-20

Working with Andrew was a great experience after my interview with him. I needed someone who understood my issue, use to communicate and work with given my home and medical schedules. Andrew made the process extremely easy by being flexible with meeting times and request for documents. Andrew communicated in person, text, phone and email. Andrew built trust with me and I valued his advice given which help solved my case during the mediation process. Overall I am very happy with his experience and passion with my case. I would happily rehire or refer Andrew Holiday for any Legal issue.

— Client 03/20/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-28

Hire this lawyer. I ran into a dispute with a former employer that could have left me unemployed and on the hook for tens of thousands of dollars. Andy fixed it. “Fixing it” meant negotiating with the opposing counsel, calling me back on weekends, poring over dozens of documents with a fine-tooth comb to catch every typo, oversight, and inconsistency, arguing tirelessly for my interests, and even literally defending me from insults and verbal attacks. This lawyer has your back. In the end, I got an outcome better than I could have hoped for, largely because the opposing counsel didn’t want to go up against Andy in arbitration. This lawyer gets results. Andy Holliday took what could have been several years of misery and turned them into several months of discomfort. Hire this lawyer.

— Client 02/28/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-26

I was recommened to Mr. Holliday by another attorney. I was involved in a complicated discrimination case with a former employer. Andy was very responsive initially in setting up a meeting to discuss the situation in detail and was very deliberate in obtaining all the facts. He is very good at looking both sides and determing what to expect from opposing counsel. In short, he was willing to take on a multi billion dollar corporation and reach a favorable settlement. I would highly recommend Andy for any services in the areas in which he practices in.

— Client 11/26/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-14 06:28:32

I worked with Andrew Holliday in the federal court system where he was my successor as a law clerk to a federal magistrate judge. He was an outstanding clerk, and I worked closely with him over the course of a year. He is (and was) an excellent attorney and advocate.

— Peer 05/14/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-10 13:04:31

Andy is a consummate professional, and a lawyer of the highest caliber. His work ethic and integrity are top of class.

— Peer 05/10/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-10 06:29:34

No description provided

— Peer 05/10/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-23 07:28:30

Andy is a credit to our profession and an excellent lawyer. He is diligent in every aspect of his legal work and possesses the intelligence to quickly reach the heart of any legal issue. I recommend as an attorney for individuals and businesses without reservation.

— Peer 04/23/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-17 12:09:04

This attorney has my unqualified recommendation based on personal experience.

— Peer 04/17/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-09 04:18:58

Excellent and ethical attorney

— Peer 04/09/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27 08:08:02

Andy is a fine lawyer. He works hard, cares about his clients and has a wealth of legal knowledge.

— Peer 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-26 14:11:56

No description provided

— Peer 03/26/2019

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2012-08-13 14:57:39

No description provided

— Peer 08/13/2012

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2011-10-12 11:47:55

No description provided

— Peer 10/12/2011

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2011-10-03 09:13:39

No description provided

— Peer 10/03/2011

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2011-10-03 08:07:50

No description provided

— Peer 10/03/2011

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2009-10-24 12:38:23

No description provided

— Peer 10/24/2009

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2011-10-02 09:24:20

Andy is additionally involved in the legal community by serving on the Executive Committee of the Augusta Bar Association, as well as many activities in the Augusta community as well.

— Peer 10/02/2011

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2015-12-23 08:07:02

No description provided

— Peer 12/23/2015

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2011-10-19 11:36:51

No description provided

— Peer 10/19/2011

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2011-10-11 10:35:23

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2011

Contact Us

!
!
!

Map & Directions